Contact

Officers

President Alexis Underwood – alexis.underwood@abceteach.org (850) 890-3424 (cell) or (850)-763-3416 (ABCE Office) Vice President Jason Heath – jason.heath@abceteach.org (850)-763-3416 Secretary Jennifer Appleman – jennifer.appleman@abceteach.org (850)-763-3416 Treasurer Denise Hinson – denise.hinson@abceteach.org (850)-763-3416 Elementary Representative Joan Gilder – joan.gilder@abceteach.org (850)-763-3416 Holly Allain – holly.allain@abceteach.org (850)-763-3416 Middle School Representative Marie Lombardi – marie.lombardi@abceteach.org (850)-763-3416 High School Representative Liz Dagen …

Office Staff

Executive Director Emily McCann, Ph.D. –  emily.mccann@floridaea.org 850-763-3416 Office Coordinator Lisa Williams – lisa.williams@floridaea.org 850-763-3416

School AR’s